Ner City: My thoughts about yesterday’s town hall meeting for Oscar Grant (via Davey D’s Hip Hop Corner-(The Blog))

Posted: July 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

Ner City: My thoughts about yesterday's town hall meeting for Oscar Grant My thoughts about yesterday's town hall meeting for Oscar Grant by Ner City original story: http://bit.ly/9di80X First of all I would like to thank Josh Healey for giving me the 411 about this meeting. Josh excuse my language but you're a real a** mutha fucka for real. Yesterday's town hall meeting was very interesting. It was sad that it wasn't really a "Town Hall Meeting" but more like a "Street Hall Meeting". What I mean by that was I wish the … Read More

via Davey D's Hip Hop Corner-(The Blog)

Leave a Reply

